Station Information

Business Office:

WGNI Wilmington is owned by Cumulus Broadcasting LLC. WGNI is locally run and our studio offices are open to the public Monday – Friday 9am-5pm for prize pick up and visitors.

3233 Burnt Mill Road Suite #4

Wilmington, NC 28403

You can reach us by phone or fax at:

Phone Number: 910-763-9977

Business Fax Number: 910-762-0456


Community Involvement:

To request a song, win a contest, or let us know what’s going on in the community:

Studio Line: 910-343-1027

Fax Line: 910-762-0456

Email: gmail@wgni.com

If you’d like to include WGNI in your community event or would like to inquire if we’re available to support something you have going on, please contact:

Marketing & Promotions Director: Aly Martinez

Email: Aly.Martinez@cumulus.com

Program Director:  Barry Fox

Email:  Barry.Fox@cumulus.com


Air Staff:

Bob Lacey – bob@bobandsheri.com

Sheri Lynch – sheri@bobandsheri.com

Ray Wagner – ray@wgni.com

For questions or comments on anything you’ve heard on WGNI, you can reach us Monday – Friday from 9AM – 5PM at:

Station related issues: 910-332-2111

Business affairs: 910-763-9977


Advertising:

For questions about advertising on WGNI please contact our Sales Office Monday – Friday from 9AM – 5PM at:

Erin Moran, Local Sales Manager

Erin.Moran@cumulus.com

910-332-2189


WGNI is a Cumulus Broadcasting Station.  Cumulus Broadcasting is an Equal Opportunity Employer and practices equal employment opportunities for all.  From time to time, we have job openings available in this market.  If you or your organization would like to receive a listing of these openings, please contact:

Joyce Thomas

Business Manager

Cumulus Broadcasting

3233 Burnt Mill Road Suite #4

Wilmington, NC 28403

Joyce.Thomas@cumulus.com

 

Playlist

Concert Calendar